Rockcliffe luxury beach side  property
Where holiday  dreams become  a reality Call or email to discuss a booking 01242699492 Rockcliffe.aberdyfi@gmail.com A gem of a property in beautiful wales
Home Property Details A Bit of History Prices and Availability Contact Us The Local Area Useful Links
Aberdovey, Gwynedd, Mid Wales

Aberdyfi Golf Club http://www.aberdoveygolf.co.uk/

Arriva Trains Wales, Cambrian Line http://www.arrivatrainswales.co.uk/CambrianLine/

Bearded Lake http://www.glyn-yr-aur.com/Barfog.htm

Beach Donkeys http://dyfidonkeys.blogspot.co.uk/p/beach-donkeys.html

Britannia Inn http://www.britannia-aberdovey.co.uk/food-and-drink.asp

Bro Dyfi Leisure Centre, Mach http://broddyfileisure.powys.gov.uk/index.php

Bro Dysynni http://www.gwynedd.gov.uk/gwy_doc.asp?doc=2651&Language=1&p=1&c=1

Cader Idris http://www.snowdoniaguide.com/cader_idris.html

ClimachX Trail Details http://www.dyfimountainbiking.org.uk/climachx/

Coed-Y-Brenin http://www.mbwales.com/en/content/cms/Centres/Coed_y_Brenin/Coed_y_Brenin.aspx

Corris Craft Centre http://www.corriscraftcentre.co.uk/

Crabbing http://www.littletrekkers.co.uk/fun-stuff-to-do-and-download/fun-stuff-to-do-with-the-kids-outdoors/item/go-crabbing.html

Dolgoch Falls http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g186445-d3825279-Reviews-Dolgoch_Falls-Snowdonia_National_Park_North_Wales_Wales.html

Dovey Inn http://www.doveyinn.com/

Dyfi Donkey Sanctuary http://dyfidonkeys.blogspot.co.uk/p/dyfi-donkey-wood.html

Eco Friendly Installations http://www.ecofriendlyinstallations.com/

Glan Yr Afon/The Riverside http://www.riversidehotel-pennal.co.uk/

King Arthur’s Labyrinth, Corris http://www.kingarthurslabyrinth.co.uk/

Mach I, II, III Trails http://www.dyfimountainbiking.org.uk/mach-maps/

Machynlleth Leisure Centre http://broddyfileisure.powys.gov.uk/index.php

Penhelig Arms http://www.penheligarms.com/

Pharoah’s Cellar Bistro http://www.pharoahsbistro.com/

Plas Talgarth http://www.plastalgarth.org.uk/

Seabreeze Hotel http://www.seabreeze-aberdovey.co.uk/restaurant.html

Talyllyn Railway http://www.talyllyn.co.uk/

Tourist Information Centre http://www.aberdovey.org.uk/contact_details.html

The George III Hotel, Mawddach http://www.georgethethird.co.uk/








Useful Links